Our Mission - To strengthen the ability of Lambton County seniors to participate actively and directly in issues which affect their quality of life.

LSA Board Of Directors 2017-2018


Chair Vice-Chair
Jim Houston Mervyn Sheridan
Treasurer Secretary
Jim Larocque Carla Johnston
Ray Griffiths
Mike Stewart
Mary Knowles
Dave Thomas
Janet Love
Monica McCall
Ken Robinson

The following are chairs of the "standing" committees of Lambton Seniors Association.
Other committees may be struck from time to time whenever new issues arise

Safe Housing - Ray Griffiths
Handyman/Handywoman - Ray Griffiths
Info Fair - Mary Knowles
Picnic - Janet Love
Transportation - Janet Love